Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Parish Councillors

Parish Councillors are democratically elected for a 4 year term of office by the communities they represent. Annually, the Parish Councillors are elected to represent outside bodies.

Sarah Balfour – Chair
Moor Top Ward
07799 037397
sarah.balfour@ackworthparishcouncil.gov.uk

John Bell
Moor Top Ward
01977 612122
john.bell@ackworthparishcouncil.gov.uk

Allan Garbutt
Moor Top Ward
07979 543699
allan.garbutt@ackworthparishcouncil.gov.uk

Sue Hollyhead
Moor Top Ward
01977 611585
sue.hollyhead@ackworthparishcouncil.gov.uk

Terry Hollyhead
Moor Top Ward
01977 611585
terry.hollyhead@ackworthparishcouncil.gov.uk

Sean Richmond
Moor Top Ward
01977 613079
sean.richmond@ackworthparishcouncil.gov.uk

John Hardman
Moor Top Ward
01977 614747
john.hardman@ackworthparishcouncil.gov.uk

Martin Roberts
Moor Top Ward
01977 328042
martin.roberts@ackworthparishcouncil.gov.uk

Tony Hames
High & Low Ackworth Ward
01977 620361
tony.hames@ackworthparishcouncil.gov.uk

Amanda Cook
High & Low Ackworth Ward
01977 701502
amanda.cook@ackworthparishcouncil.gov.uk

Michael Galvin
High & Low Ackworth Ward
01977 797151
mike.galvin@ackworthparishcouncil.gov.uk

Gwen Marshall
High & Low Ackworth Ward
01977 617320
gwen.marshall@ackworthparishcouncil.gov.uk

Back to top